Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on GoodReads
  • Follow on Pinterest
Join My Newsletter

Rocky Road Series

The Rocky Road series is about what happened one night for Three Brothers, Two Gangs, One Fight. It follows the stories of brothers Adam, Nick and Jason after one frightening night out at Pelican Cove.

  • Book One is Adam’s story – Love Has Two Faces
  • Book Two is Jason’s story – No Strings Attached
  • Book Three is Nick’s story – Rumor Has It …